​CONTACT US

District Office

P.O. Box 368

Hazel Green, WI  53811

Ph: 608-854-2261

Fax:  608-854-2305

 

JOHN COSTELLO, Superintendent

Phone:  608-854-2261 x310

costelloj@swsd.k12.wi.us

 

Josh Wiederholt, District Bookkeeper

Phone:  608-854-2261 x311

wiederholtj@swsd.k12.wi.us

 

DeeDee Smith, Administrative Secretary

Phone:  608-854-2261 x300

smithd@swsd.k12.wi.us

 

Elementary School

1415 Fairplay Street

Hazel Green, WI  53811

Ph: 608-854-2261

Fax:  608-854-2305

 

ANGELA BARTH, Principal

Phone:  608-854-2261 x116

bartha@swsd.k12.wi.us

 

Kelly Allen, Secretary

Phone:  608-854-2261 x117

allenk@swsd.k12.wi.us

Kathleen Goranson, Guidance Counselor

Phone:  608-854-2261 x118

goransonk@swsd.k12.wi.us

 

Middle/High School

1105 Maple Street

Hazel Green, WI  53811

Ph: 608-854-2261

Fax:  608-854-2315

 

CYNTHIA LACEY, Principal

Phone:  608-854-2261 x221

laceyc@swsd.k12.wi.us

 

Mary Jo Birkett, Secretary

Phone:  608-854-2261 x220

birkettm@swsd.k12.wi.us

 

Dr. Jody Ware, Consultant

Phone:  608-854-2261 x227

warej@swsd.k12.wi.us

 

Angela Bibb, Guidance Counselor

Phone:  608-854-2261 x223

bibba@swsd.k12.wi.us

​VISIT  US

From Galena, IL, follow Hwy. 84  North 8 miles. Take a right onto Hwy. 11W/Fairplay Street.

From Dubuque, IA, take Exit 1 to Wisconsin. Go straight through intersection at weigh station. Follow East for 9 miles into Hazel Green.

From Platteville, WI, follow Hwy. 80  South 8 miles to Cuba City, WI. Continue South 5 miles into Hazel Green. Take a left onto Hwy. 11W/Fairplay Street.

© 2017 by Southwestern Wisconsin School District. Proudly created with Wix.com. Design by Jodi Splinter.